(833) 450-4100

COVID-19 - We're Open

We Are An Essential Business. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

If you are looking for service in Monmouth, Ocean, Burlington, Middlesex or Mercer County please visit: precisiongaragedoorsnj.com

John Patton

John Patton
Senior Technicians
Reviews: 174
Average: 4.89 stars
John Patton has received 174 reviews, averaging 4.89 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5

John Patton's Bio:

John puts his best foot forward in all aspects of life. Born and raised in New Jersey, His free time is spent fishing and/or participating in numerous outdoor activities. He is a volunteer fire fighter for Maple Shade Fire Department.

Review:

Dry quick and very professional. John was very nice and explained everything I asked him. You need more employees like him.

-

John Patton Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Senior Technicians: John Patton
Review:

Liked their ad online so I called and was pleased that someone promptly answered the phone. John was here prompt, and did a great job. He was friendly, courteous and professional, explained what he was going to do and made maintenance suggestions for the future. Definitely would recommend Precision and John to my neighbors and friends. Satisfied Medford Customer

-

John Patton Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Senior Technicians: John Patton
Review:

Called Precision Overhead Garage Door Service @ 8:46am and stated that my garage door would not close and motor sounded funny. They said they would have someone at my house today between 10-2pm and they would call before coming to the house. I received a call from John 10:19am and that he would be at my house in about 15 mins. John was very polite, knowledgeable and pleasant. He knew right away what the cause might be with the motor and he was correct and had the job completed in about a 1/2 hour. I paid only for the service call because the fix was loose wires. The cost was $56 and he lubed all the moving parts that needed it while he was here. I highly recommend Precision…. and have used them in the past as well! Good people; Good Company! Sincerely, Margaret from Medford

-

John Patton Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Senior Technicians: John Patton
Review:

Outstanding service . The tech ,John was courteous and knowledgeable and efficient . Prior to arrival he asked if I needed anything . I told him that was a first any tech asked me that. He said he asks because many times people are stranded with their garage door out of commission . How thoughtful.

-

John Patton Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Senior Technicians: John Patton
Review:

Timely, clean, professional, knowledgeable, reasonably priced. Technician John Patton was great. Will definitely use Precision and ask for John if I need their services again. Thank you

-

John Patton Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:
Springs

Senior Technicians: John Patton
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/27/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Fast service. Service rep was professional and courteous. Highly recommend.

-

John Patton Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Senior Technicians: John Patton
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/25/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

I called the number I had for my last garage door company, but it put me in touch with Precision central New Jersey. This was the best mistake that could happen. The representative that answered explained whT happened, took my info, and put me in touch with their Southern New Jersey division. They were so helpful on a Friday at 330pm the sent a technician right over and by 5pm my garage door was repaired. It was amazing. The technician John Patton was ao understanding, empathetic, helpful. Skilled, and professional. He answered every question I had with respect. Precision has my business. Come spring I will have them do my garage door replacement. Also they were more than fair in their pricing. This is an honest business that cares about their customer's.

-

John Patton Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Senior Technicians: John Patton
Review:

John did an excellent job fixing our garage door. He was on time and explained everything to us. It works better than it ever did.

-

John Patton Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Rollers

Senior Technicians: John Patton
Review:

John explained everything well & did what he said he would do. Showed up quickly.

-

John Patton Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Rollers

Senior Technicians: John Patton
Review:

Reliable and excellent workmanship.

-

John Patton Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Senior Technicians: John Patton
Review:

This local company was courteous and professional. The technician, John, was on time, knowledgeable, responsive to my questions, and had solutions that solved my problems right away. He explained my system and demonstrated everything from the keypad to the remotes. I absolutely recommend this company and would use their services again. Wanda

-

John Patton Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:
Remotes / Keypad

Senior Technicians: John Patton
Review:

Fast courteous service

-

John Patton Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Senior Technicians: John Patton
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/29/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

The service I received from John was excellent. He took the time to explain to me what was wrong and what my options were. The repair was completed in a timely and efficient manner. I would recommend John to anyone that needed a garage door installation or repair.

-

John Patton Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Rollers

Senior Technicians: John Patton
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/25/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

I got a very quick appointment, the tech called prior to arriving, was friendly and helpful. He provided us with options for our fix and was knowledgeable and helpful. The door is fixed and the process was easy!

-

John Patton Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Rollers

Senior Technicians: John Patton
Review:

Very professional and courteous. Figured out the problem with our door opener and did the repair immediately. Everything is working properly.

-

John Patton Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Senior Technicians: John Patton
Review:

Very happy with service call..from initial call to service from technician John, everything went as planned. Appointment window narrowed down day before and was contacted when John was on his way. Cost was a little more than expected, but needed the job to be done. Thanks for showing up and doing a good job!

-

John Patton Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Senior Technicians: John Patton
Review:

Good service, friendly

-

John Patton Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Senior Technicians: John Patton
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/26/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Explained the problem in detail and fixed it. Great service…Thank you!

-

John Patton Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Senior Technicians: John Patton
Review:

I was very satisfied with Precision service. John was very professional and helpful. He replaced the broken springs and cables for my garage door. His service was excellent. I am more than happy with my decision to call Precision and would highly recommend them. J. Lambert

-

John Patton Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Senior Technicians: John Patton
Review:

Our service technician John is very knowledgeable and helpful with the options for repairing our garage door. And quick too!

-

John Patton Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Senior Technicians: John Patton
Review:

John arrived on time. He was courteous and helpful answering all of my questions. Would definitely recommend precision doors.

-

John Patton Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Senior Technicians: John Patton
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/01/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Excellent service today by John Patton John arrived about 30 minutes after I called hHe diagnosed the problem quickly and provided estimates He then replaced four pulleys and two hinges within 30 minutes time. Very professional and courteous!

-

John Patton Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Senior Technicians: John Patton
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/30/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Very professional and fixed garage door very quickly.

-

John Patton Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Cables

Senior Technicians: John Patton
Review:

Excellent service. Very nice and knowledgeable representative

-

John Patton Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Senior Technicians: John Patton
Review:

The work-replacing all the hardware on my garage door opener-was done well and completely to my satisfaction. John, the mechanic, was very efficient, courteous, and did an excellent job.

-

John Patton Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Senior Technicians: John Patton
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/20/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

John did a fine job!

-

John Patton Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Senior Technicians: John Patton
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/08/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

John was on time. Courteous, professional and helpful. He resolved the issue quickly. The work was expensive, though, hopefully it will last long.

-

John Patton Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Senior Technicians: John Patton
Review:

John Patton was great he was very helpful, courteous, and professional. He was able to fix our garage door quickly. I would definitely recommend him.

-

John Patton Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Senior Technicians: John Patton
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/06/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Very nice, prompt, guaranteed repair. Several pieces were replaced.

-

John Patton Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Senior Technicians: John Patton
Review:

My garage door spring broke and Precision was here the next day. John was on time, polite, and professional. He gave me three options to choose from and proceeded to fix the door the same day! I highly recommend Precision!

-

John Patton Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Senior Technicians: John Patton
Next Page

If you are looking for service in Monmouth, Ocean, Burlington, Middlesex or Mercer County please visit: precisiongaragedoorsnj.com

Camden County

(856) 254-3009

(856) 254-3009
Burlington County

(856) 200-3951

(856) 200-3951
Gloucester County

(856) 254-3040

(856) 254-3040
Atlantic County

(609) 360-5806

(609) 360-5806
Cape May County

(609) 360-5807

(609) 360-5807
Cumberland County

(609) 360-5810

(609) 360-5810
Salem County

(856) 254-3051

(856) 254-3051
Precision Overhead Garage Door Service
Office: (856) 254-3008
1998 Springdale Rd
Suite #104

Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
Precision Garage Door of South Jersey
Office: (609) 323-5195
6638 Delilah Rd
Unit E

Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
Precision Garage Door of South Jersey
Office: (856) 554-2104
727 E Clements Bridge Rd
Runnemede, NJ 08078