(833) 450-4100

COVID-19 - We're Open

We Are An Essential Business. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

If you are looking for service in Monmouth, Ocean, Burlington, Middlesex or Mercer County please visit: precisiongaragedoorsnj.com

John Patton

John Patton
Senior Technicians
Reviews: 143
Average: 4.87 stars
John Patton has received 143 reviews, averaging 4.87 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5

John Patton's Bio:

John puts his best foot forward in all aspects of life. Born and raised in New Jersey, His free time is spent fishing and/or participating in numerous outdoor activities. He is a volunteer fire fighter for Maple Shade Fire Department.

1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/09/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

I called Precision Door and was pleasantly surprised at the quick, same day service. John Patton was very polite, very helpful, and very knowledgeable! Thank you John!

-

John Patton Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Senior Technicians: John Patton
Review:

John did a wonderful job in fixing my garage door. He kept me informed of what was needed to be done and the cost. John, thank you very much for everything you did. You are awesome!

-

John Patton Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Senior Technicians: John Patton
Review:

Could not be more disappointed with Precision Door Service. I contacted them today and told them I simply needed one cable repaired. They told me they could do the job and provided me with some estimated costs but when the technician came it was five times more than projected. I wound up having to pay $56 for nothing. I feel that I was misled and cheated. I would not recommend this company to anyone for any job.

-

John Patton Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Senior Technicians: John Patton
Review:

Super friendly, super price, super quick! You can’t ask for anything more.

-

John Patton Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair


Senior Technicians: John Patton
Review:

Quick response. Very professional . Cleaned up when done. Went over everything with me

-

John Patton Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install


Senior Technicians: John Patton
Review:

John, the Technician who serviced my garage door was great! He arrived on time, and fixed my door quickly. It was clear he knows his business. All work was done to my satisfaction and exceeded expectations. I would highly recommend this company.

-

John Patton Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Remotes / Keypad


Senior Technicians: John Patton
Review:

Precision's evaluation of our home garage was exceptional. The technician was clear and full of knowledge without having to be prompted for questions. We ended up having a new opener as well as a new safety system installed. It sounds and functions beautifully. Thank You

-

John Patton Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install


Product:

Garage Door Opener


Senior Technicians: John Patton
Review:

John , the service technician did an excellent job! He was very professional, and explained the issues very clearly to me . I would highly recommend Precision for any garage door issues.

-

John Patton Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair


Product:

Remotes / Keypad


Senior Technicians: John Patton
Review:

John was a conscientious worker. Not seen every day today. We will be requesting him for future work.

-

John Patton Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Product:

Springs


Senior Technicians: John Patton
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/11/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Excellent Service and knowledge of the product

-

John Patton Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Rollers


Senior Technicians: John Patton
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/06/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Fast and efficient, nice explanations of work needed

-

John Patton Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Senior Technicians: John Patton
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/05/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Excellent service by John P. Highly recommend.

-

John Patton Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Senior Technicians: John Patton
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/01/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

John was AMAZING. He showed up right on time assessed the problem and did the repairs in short time. It’s like I have a brand new garage door. I highly recommend Precision Garage Door.

-

John Patton Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Springs


Senior Technicians: John Patton
Review:

John was very helpful and professional. Precision is a little pricey but quality.

-

John Patton Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Senior Technicians: John Patton
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/28/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

John and Anthony were respectful and efficient. I appreciated the prompt and polite service.

-

John Patton Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Senior Technicians: John Patton
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/22/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

The service received was prompt, thorough and professional. I was given three options, which I appreciated. The technician John explained the options and answered all my questions. Once the job was completed he answered my additional questions. At no time did I feel he was rushing to get to the next job. I'm pleased with the service.

-

John Patton Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Springs


Senior Technicians: John Patton
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/01/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

John the Technician was very helpful and knowledgeable

-

John Patton Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Senior Technicians: John Patton
Review:

On time. Pleasant. Neat job site when done.

-

John Patton Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install


Senior Technicians: John Patton
Review:

Awesome work. John very good guy. He do a vary good work to the garage door. The open and closed smoothly.

-

John Patton Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Garage Door Opener


Senior Technicians: John Patton
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/17/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Quick efficient service. John was very friendly.

-

John Patton Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Senior Technicians: John Patton
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/16/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Great service. Very professional and very informative on what the issues were. I felt that that I got exactly what was needed, nothing extra. John was the technician and was very thorough, he went above and beyond! The door is like new again. Highly recommend them.

-

John Patton Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Springs


Senior Technicians: John Patton
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/16/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

John Patton was my technician. He was very knowledgeable and patient with me. I really appreciated that since I don't know anything about garage doors. My husband has been ill so I've had to do alot of things I normally would not do. It was nice to have some look over everything and not make me feel foolish. Thank you, John!

-

John Patton Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Senior Technicians: John Patton
Review:

I was very pleased with my garage door opener repair today. I was able to get an immediate appt and the technician showed up promptly. John was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable on what needed to be done to our failed attempt at DIY. I highly recommend Precision Garage Door Service.

-

John Patton Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair


Senior Technicians: John Patton
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/09/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

John was on time, professional and courteous. He explained the issue and gave me options on how to handle based on my needs. Would highly recommend!

-

John Patton Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Springs


Senior Technicians: John Patton
Review:

I was very satisfied with the service and repair on my garage door opener. Different options were presented to me so I was able to choose exactly what I wanted. John the service technician did excellent work was polite and explained how to work the equipment.

-

John Patton Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install


Product:

Remotes / Keypad


Senior Technicians: John Patton
Review:

Technician was so cooperative and helpful

-

John Patton Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Opener


Senior Technicians: John Patton
Review:

This was first time using Precision and they were great , called in the morning got and appt the same day .John my technician called to let me no he was coming , came on time . Told him my problem, John was very knowledgeable, explained everything, polite , professional and did a great job. I highly recommend Precision and will definitely use them again.

-

John Patton Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Product:

Springs


Senior Technicians: John Patton
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/18/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Technician showed up on time, quickly analyzed the problem and provided alternative ways to correct the problem. John was extremely professional and did an excellent job.

-

John Patton Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener


Senior Technicians: John Patton
Review:

On time and professional!

-

John Patton Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Senior Technicians: John Patton
Review:

John Patton did a great job servicing our three garage doors. He was able to service our doors the same day as we called. He inspected the doors thoroughly and gave us several paths forward - things that needed to be addressed immediately; things that would be good to do for the intermediate term; and things that would take care of issues for the next several years. We decided on the longer term solutions.

-

John Patton Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Springs


Senior Technicians: John Patton
Next Page

If you are looking for service in Monmouth, Ocean, Burlington, Middlesex or Mercer County please visit: precisiongaragedoorsnj.com

Camden County

(856) 254-3009

(856) 254-3009
Burlington County

(856) 200-3951

(856) 200-3951
Gloucester County

(856) 254-3040

(856) 254-3040
Atlantic County

(609) 360-5806

(609) 360-5806
Cape May County

(609) 360-5807

(609) 360-5807
Cumberland County

(609) 360-5810

(609) 360-5810
Salem County

(856) 254-3051

(856) 254-3051
Precision Overhead Garage Door Service
Office: (856) 254-3008
603 Kresson Rd
Unit 3

Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
Precision Garage Door of South Jersey
Office: (609) 323-5195
6638 Delilah Rd
Unit E

Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
Precision Garage Door of South Jersey
Office: (856) 554-2104
727 E Clements Bridge Rd.
Runnemede, NJ 08078