(833) 450-4100

COVID-19 - We're Open

We Are An Essential Business. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

If you are looking for service in Monmouth, Ocean, Burlington, Middlesex or Mercer County please visit: precisiongaragedoorsnj.com

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door

Precision Garage Door of South Jersey
has received 1045 reviews, averaging 5.00 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
Review:

Jeremy DiPietro did a excellent install. Thanks

-

Mike Miller Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Doors

Estimator: Mike Miller
Review:

Anthony great job!! Great work!! Tolerated some bad jokes too!

-

Anthony Godleski Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Technician: Anthony Godleski
Review:

One of the torsion springs on our double garage door decided to give up the ghost on Thanksgiving night. I called Friday morning and was given a window of 12-4pm same day. We already had plans for the day, but made sure that somebody would be there. I received a call from Brandon, who said he would actually be able to arrive earlier than expected. After he arrived, he called to ask permission to move my motorcycle out of the garage so he had room to perform the repair. Once done, he put it back where it was and took care not to damage it, or either of the vehicles in the garage. Brandon’s courtesy and professionalism throughout our interaction showed through. Kudos to him, and color this customer 100% satisfied!

-

Brandon Conover Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Technician: Brandon Conover
Review:

I would rate the professionalism of the company and the service person 4 stars.

-

Brandon Conover Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Technician: Brandon Conover
Review:

I was very pleased with the garage door that had been installed by Precision, so when a problem arose, I did not hesitate to call them for service. I was able to get an appointment on the day that I called. John arrived on time and was very courteous and professional. He didn’t even mind that I watched him as he worked. After he had fixed the problem with my main garage door, he also made adjustments to my detached garage door which was not opening smoothly. Within 30 minutes, he had repaired both doors, and at a reasonable cost. Highly recommend John at Precision Garage Door.

-

John Patton Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Senior Technicians: John Patton
Review:

Great Ratings! Your website is user friendly. Anthony Godleski did a great work and was very prompt. Our garage door opener broke at 12:15 and got it working at 3:30.. Thank you!

-

Anthony Godleski Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Technician: Anthony Godleski
Review:

Work was done quickly and cleanup was very well done.Garage was cleaner after installer left than when he started

-

Anthony Cellucci Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Technician: Anthony Cellucci
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/21/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Very efficient

-

Anthony Cellucci Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technician: Anthony Cellucci
Review:

Josh and Steve were great. They arrived early. When was the last time that has happened. They gave me the price to repair the broken spring and were done very quickly. Very good experience and would highly recommend.

-

Joshua Danser Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Technician: Joshua Danser
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/19/2022
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

Mike Miller Was very professional Arrived on time was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. Explained everything in detail. Looking forward to working with him. Coquille Beach Association Brigantine NJ Frank DeAngelis president

-

Mike Miller Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Doors

Estimator: Mike Miller
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/17/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Starting with the girl on the phone to Anthony our service tech, the experience was delightful! Anthony suggested a repair to the door in order to quiet it. He was right and added the part in short order. Thank you all for ur professionalism and prompt response

-

Anthony Godleski Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Remotes / Keypad

Technician: Anthony Godleski
Review:

My garage door broke and wouldn’t open. I called at 10am and the same day at 2pm a technician Anthony Cellucci arrived and repaired/replaced springs, cables, rollers, etc within 1 1/2hrs. He was very professional and helpful. I would definitely use Precision for any future Issues!

-

Anthony Cellucci Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Technician: Anthony Cellucci
Review:

Yesterday, November 15, 2022, I had the pleasure of meeting your employee John and using your services for the first time. John was very professional and courteous. He began immediately looking for the solution to my problem. He worked diligently until he fixed my problem. He also explained in detail what he was doing and what I needed to keep my garage door performing as it should. I called your company because you advertised that you would come the same day. Thanks so much for fixing my garage door.

-

John Patton Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Senior Technicians: John Patton
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/14/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Precision Doors have saved the day! I want to sincerely thank manager Bryan and repairman Anthony C for helping my family and I. Precision Doors came at a moment’s notice to help a special needs mom in dire straits fix the garage door. Great service and genuine compassion for the community. Thank you so much Precision Doors !

-

Anthony Cellucci Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technician: Anthony Cellucci
Review:

Anthony Godleski was so professional competent he expeditiously installed a new genie garage door opener. Anthony took the time lubricate the door hinges and spring. Then programmed both my car remote as well as the house pad remote. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing work done right the first time. And he cleaned up the place and took away all the removed garage door opener. Pax Christi carpe diem! Fr. Miles

-

Anthony Godleski Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Technician: Anthony Godleski
Review:

The Technician was outstanding, Very professional.

-

Joshua Danser Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:
Remotes / Keypad

Technician: Joshua Danser
Review:

Josh was on time, courteous, professional and very knowledgeable. He diagnosed the problem immediately and corrected the issue. I would certainly recommend your company to others. Thank you!!

-

Joshua Danser Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technician: Joshua Danser
Review:

I can't Thank You enough for the quick service and the amazing, and very professional tech you sent out to do the repairs. Aaron Bean explained everything he would do and the prices for the different levels of repairs. Great work and you could see Aaron was proud of his work. Aaron replaced the broken springs and cable to both garage doors. he tightened up my weather stripping, adjusted both doors so they work correctly and smooth. they are also much more quiet running up and down.

-

Aaron Bean Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Technician: Aaron Bean
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/05/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

fast and great service excellent

-

Aaron Bean Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technician: Aaron Bean
Review:

Prompt had good rating. Pleasant

-

Joshua Danser Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technician: Joshua Danser
Review:

Same day appointment, tech called 30 minutes before arrival. Anthony Godleski was extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and installed a new motor & rail & wall mounted control. He was very pleasant & we will definitely recommend him in the future.

-

Anthony Godleski Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Technician: Anthony Godleski
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/31/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

We used precision doors before and was very pleased with the service then and now.

-

Aaron Bean Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Rollers

Technician: Aaron Bean
Review:

Thank you Anthony for being honest with us and helping fix our 20+ year old garage.

-

Anthony Cellucci Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technician: Anthony Cellucci
Review:

I was very pleased with the work that was done to repair my door. The response time was minimal, and the job was done well. Thank you!

-

Aaron Bean Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technician: Aaron Bean
Review:

One word could only describe Precision Door Service.... FABULOUS! I called late in the afternoon and spoke to a live representative in the office and she was very nice and professional (unfortunately I do not remember her name, sorry). She was able to provide me with an appointment the very next morning, which I was not expecting. I later received a text message reminder of my scheduled appointment. I received a phone call the morning of my scheduled appointment at 8:01 from Josh, my repair man, stating that he would be there within five minutes. Josh was very thorough and explained everything in detail, so there were no surprises. Once I authorized the repairs to be performed, he completed the job in less than one hour. I couldn't be more satisfied with their prompt service and professionalism. I'll definitely be using them for any future issues and will refer them to friends and family. Thank you!

-

Joshua Danser Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technician: Joshua Danser
Review:

For work quality

-

Aaron Bean Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:
Remotes / Keypad

Technician: Aaron Bean
Review:

Exactly and on time.

-

Aaron Bean Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Technician: Aaron Bean
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/27/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

I had a minor problem with my garage door that was installed by Precision last September. I called them yesterday (10/26) late in the afternoon. An appointment was made with their technician to be at my home today (10/27) between 10 & 12. Their tech arrived at 10:15. The minor problem was addressed and corrected in a few minutes. Precision is an excellent company.

-

Anthony Cellucci Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technician: Anthony Cellucci
Review:

Aaron Bean was my technician this morning and he did a fantastic job. He was on time, courteous, very professional, and explained everything in a way that I could understand. My door opener is working fine, and I’m totally satisfied with the experience. Thank you for your prompt service. Curtis Jefferson.

-

Aaron Bean Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Technician: Aaron Bean
Review:

Our garage door was jammed and could not be opened. The tech was able to open it and make a few minor adjustments. Tech was very professional and courteous. Fairly priced. Thank you!

-

Aaron Bean Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technician: Aaron Bean
Next Page

If you are looking for service in Monmouth, Ocean, Burlington, Middlesex or Mercer County please visit: precisiongaragedoorsnj.com

Camden County

(856) 254-3009

(856) 254-3009
Burlington County

(856) 200-3951

(856) 200-3951
Gloucester County

(856) 254-3040

(856) 254-3040
Atlantic County

(609) 360-5806

(609) 360-5806
Cape May County

(609) 360-5807

(609) 360-5807
Cumberland County

(609) 360-5810

(609) 360-5810
Salem County

(856) 254-3051

(856) 254-3051
Precision Overhead Garage Door Service
Office: (856) 254-3008
1998 Springdale Rd
Suite #104

Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
Precision Garage Door of South Jersey
Office: (609) 323-5195
6638 Delilah Rd
Unit E

Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
Precision Garage Door of South Jersey
Office: (856) 554-2104
727 E Clements Bridge Rd
Runnemede, NJ 08078